VORSTAND


Gerbracht

Stefan Freye

Jörg Niemeyer

Ruth Gerbracht
1. Vorsitzende
Gerbracht@sportpresse-bremen.de

Stefan Freye
2. Vorsitzender
Freye@sportpresse-bremen.de

Jörg Niemeyer
Schatzmeister
Niemeyer@sportpresse-bremen.de

 

Bals

Wilhelm Johannson

Bremer

Otto-Ulrich Bals
Geschäftsführer
Bals@sportpresse-bremen.de

Wilhelm Johannson
Beisitzer
Johannson@sportpresse-bremen.de

Sven Bremer
Beisitzer
Bremer@sportpresse-bremen.de

 

 

Die Ente

 

 

Die Ente

 

 

Ansprechpartner sind Ruth Gerbracht, Stefan Freye, Jörg Niemeyer und Otto-Ulrich Bals.
Konto: Sparkasse in Bremen 1042 8886 (BLZ 290 501 01)